Contact

 

Paul H. Powell

President & CEO

paul.powell@hotztransport.com

 

Danny C. Stroud

Senior Vice President & General Mgr.

danny.stroud@hotztransport.com

 

Dan J. Powell

Vice President / Terminals Mgr.

dan.powell@hotztransport.com

 

Chris M. Spruill

Director of Safety

chris.spruill@hotztransport.com

 

C. Mark Spruill, Jr.

Maintenance

mark.spruill@hotztransport.com

 

Tracy C. Powell

Office Administrator

tracy.powell@hotztransport.com

 

Mackenzie Baker

HR Manager

makenzie.baker@weihzinp.com

 

1501 Mill Race Drive

Salem, VA 24153

Phone: 540-375-6501

Fax:  540-375-6506

 

Name *
Name